At the annual business meeting at the end of March  it was agreed that the committee for 2024/2025 will be – President – Elizabeth McGowan; Treasurer – Morag McKay; Secretary – Ishbel Anderson; committee members – Alice White, Helen McNeil, Nancy Fleming, Marjorie Lamb, Lalita Mishra.


The final event of the current session is afternoon tea at Country Bake on 7 May.